moo26

Archive for January 22nd, 2011

Wishes,Wishes, Wishes….

They usually go something like this…”I wish apon a star, even though its far, above the rainbows, below the seas that my wish comes true”

Im always wishing for things, hoping that what ever I wish for comes true. Do you? Yes well alot of us do hehehe.

Sometimes I was so excited that my wish had come true but after really thinking bout it, I realised that I didnt need a wish for it to happen as it would of happened anyway.

Sometimes I have wanted so many things, but now I think of it they were all silly little things that werent worth wishing for.

Many people say “yes of course wishes can come true, as long as you work hard for ir and believe in yourself” and many other statements along those lines. But what if you had a wish that you felt so, so, so, so,so,so strongly about and you really need that wish to come true, and you have worked hard to try and get it but its not happening. What if its a life changing wish that you truly desire but it isnt coming true even though try hard for it and wishing for over a year. Its very disapointing and really heart breaking.

Even though the dream isnt there, I find that its heart breaking to feel after a year of wishing and trying so hard, that deep down I know it will never come true. So I dream it up. Im writing a novel about what it would be like if that dream came true and how my life would change and progress out. I dream about it when I sleep, sometimes I even pretend in my mind that its there. This may sound weird but that wish is for a certain person to be in my life and it hasnt come true so thats why I do all those things, as it make me feel better.

So anyone who has a strong desire for a wish and hasnt come true and they know it wont come true, try what I have, it does seem to work and make you feel better….just try it, you have nothing to loose.

have fun dreaming 😀

moo xxxx


Calendar

January 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 69 hits